Marinated Pork Tenderloin with Apples

Might add this one to the todo list. I used to make pork tenderloin with mango-apple-peach sauce all the time. I would actually do a pork and spinach roulade. It was one of the earliest “fancy” dishes I made.

Miss Wu Kitchen

DSC03319DSC03316

Always a good idea to marinate the pork tenderloins first. Marinating helps to add moisture to pork tenderloin, and keep it really really juicy and tender. The pork tenderloin really absorbed the flavors with all the ingredients that i put last night: apples, onions, Dijon mustard, oregano, cinnamon,brown sugar and little taste of butter. The apples still remained to taste like apples, they didn’t affect by the onions at all. It was so good, by talking about it made my mouth watering. Hopefully, my hubby did save me some instead taking them all to work. By the way, It is also so much cheaper to marinate it yourself at home instead to buy marinated pork tenderloins at the store.

And sorry guys 😦  I felt so bad.  I hit one of the short cut buttons earlier and accidentally published my draft while i was still writing this recipe. And Tammy left me a…

View original post 422 more words

Leave a Reply

